CHOCOLATE TRUFFLE BROWNIES … the ultimate brownie.

This is a truly serious brownie recipe for serious brownie eaters.  It is downright decadent as a good brownie should be.  It contains walnuts, a double helping of chocolate and even cocoa. Every sinful bite of these mouthwatering brownies is worth the calories.  You will never, never be able to eat any other brownie.  This will spoil you beyond belief.

I first started making brownies more years ago than I care to remember.  My younger brother Jamie was mad for brownies.  Especially straight out of the freezer.  It all came about when I began stashing these rich, rich brownies in the freezer.  Then when he would visit me I knew I would have his favorite treat on hand.  I discovered the richer I made the brownies the better they would freeze.  Read more about this chocolate delight on Mrs. Butterfingers.

2 thoughts on “CHOCOLATE TRUFFLE BROWNIES … the ultimate brownie.

Leave a Reply

