SIX IMPOSSIBLE THINGS TO BELIEVE BEFORE SUNDAY BREAKFAST

 


“Sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.”  -Lewis Carroll

1. I believe there’s a “diet drink” that will make me shrink.

2. I can walk across Niagara falls on a tight rope.

3. I can make good cotton candy at home.

4. There’s a “power drink” that will make me smarter.

5.  I will find the perfect parking spot.

6. There is a place called Wonderland.

 

How many impossible things did you believe before breakfast today?


 

 

6 thoughts on “SIX IMPOSSIBLE THINGS TO BELIEVE BEFORE SUNDAY BREAKFAST

  1. Ok Lets try this again.. It is obvious that they (the dogs) have not figured out how to make and bring me tea to me in bed as I was not awake when I wrote my little thoughts earlier today.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

